Membership

CURRENT MEMBERS

NEEDDA’s seven current members include:

Tee shirts logo
Contact Name: 
Holly Neber, CEO
Phone: 
925-746-6017
E-Mail: 
hneber@aeiconsultants.com
Website: 
www.aeiconsultants.com


CBRE
Contact Name: 
Charles Mulligan
Phone:
914-740-1952
E-Mail: 
charles.mulligan@cbre.com 
Website: 
www.cbre.us/services/valuationadvisory/assessment-consulting/pages/home.aspx


Coda Consulting Group
Contact Name: 
Conilee Hennersdorf, P.E.
Phone: 855-849-CODA (2632) x 100
E-Mail: chennersdorf@codaconsults.com
Website: www.codaconsults.com


EFI Global
Contact Name: 
Mandeep S. Sandhu
Phone: 
646-372-9889
E-Mail:
Mandeep_Sandhu@efiglobal.com
Website: 
www.efiglobal.com/


EMG
Contact Name: 
Mike Zets
Phone:
800-733-0660 x 7638
E-Mail:
mzets@emgcorp.com
Website:
www.emgcorp.com


Nova Consulting
Contact Name: 
Steve Cummings and Tom Warn
Phone: 
952-838-5600 (Steve Cummings), 913-998-3072 (Tom Warn)
EMail: 
Steve.cummings@novaconsulting.comtom.warn@novaconsulting.com
Website: 
www.novaconsulting.com


       Partner Engineering and Science

       Contact Name: Joe Derhake
       Phone: 310-880-3299
       E-Mail: joe@partneresi.com
       Website: www.partneresi.com


Please visit the Membership Request page to submit your firm’s information for membership consideration.