(908) 359-1184

Current Members

Contact Name: Holly Neber, CEO
Phone: 
925-746-6017
E-Mail: 
hneber@aeiconsultants.com

AEI Consultants is an employee-owned international consulting firm that provides comprehensive services to commercial lenders, property owners, managers, tenants, and developers, institutions, government agencies, and insurers, including many Fortune 500 companies.

Contact Name: Peter Biolchini
Phone: 
914-740-1948
E-Mail: 
peter.biolchini@cbre.com

CBRE Assessment & Consulting Services provides a full suite of real estate consulting services – including property condition and environmental site assessments, facility assessment consulting, construction risk management and telecom advisory services – for lenders, investors, occupiers, owners, developers, and telecom providers.

Contact Name: Conilee Hennersdorf, P.E.
Phone: 855-849-CODA (2632) x 100
E-Mail: chennersdorf@codaconsults.com

CODA Consulting Group is a dynamic company that provides quality, independent, engineering and environmental consulting services to the commercial real estate sector. 

Contact Name: Mandeep S. Sandhu
Phone: 646-372-9889
E-Mail: Mandeep_Sandhu@efiglobal.com

EFI Global, Inc., is a full-service engineering, fire investigation, environmental, health and safety, and specialty consulting services firm serving a variety of industries in both the public and private sectors.

Contact Name: Mike Zets
Phone:
800-733-0660 x 7638
E-Mail:
mzets@emgcorp.com

EMG’s team of environmental consultants, architects, engineers, and project managers has provided thousands of highly satisfied clients with services around the life cycle of their facilities: from engineering and environmental assessments upon acquisition or financing, to capital planning, to program and project management.

Contact Name: Steve Cummings and Tom Warn
Phone: 
952-838-5600 (Steve Cummings), 913-998-3072 (Tom Warn)
E-Mail: 
Steve.cummings@novaconsulting.comtom.warn@novaconsulting.com

Nova Group, GBC is an international, multidisciplinary advising firm providing environmental, engineering and energy services throughout North America and around the globe.

 

Contact Name: Joe Derhake
Phone: 310-880-3299
E-Mail: joe@partneresi.com

Partner offers full-service engineering, environmental and energy consulting and design services throughout the Americas, Europe, and around the globe. Drawing on over 90 years of business experience, our multidisciplinary approach allows us to serve clients at all stages from initial due diligence and design to development and construction, as well as the ongoing maintenance and optimization of a real estate asset.

Contact Name: Doug Unger, President
Phone: 212-629-0690
E-Mail: doug@velocityconsulting.com

Velocity is a full-service commercial real estate due diligence consulting firm, with a proven reputation for providing quick turnaround on Phase I engineering and environmental reports to meet the strictest deadlines—and secure the financing required to complete the deal.

Please visit the Membership Criteria & Request page to submit your firm’s information for membership consideration.